Catégories de produits

19 ans se concentrent sur les produits acryliques personnalisés haut de gamme.

  • Organisateur de maquillage cosmétique acrylique

    organisateur de maquillage clair , boîte à maquillage acrylique , Organiseur cosmétiques en acrylique appelez-le ce que vous aimez. nous fabriquons des produits qui améliorent votre vanité. nos organisateurs en acrylique contribuent à rendre votre routine de maquillage facile et sans effort. n'oubliez pas de consulter notre catalogue complet de produits et demandez-nous à propos de nos organisateurs personnalisés si vous cherchez quelque chose d'unique.

  • acrylique TCG accessoires

    acrylique TCG accessoires Anti-UV conception matérielle et personnalisée, ajustement parfait n'importe quel Pokemon / Pop / Pos / Magie / Dragon cartes de jeu de balle

  • Boîte à fleurs en acrylique

    L'amour est doux. Rose est un messager de l'amour. Bac à fleurs en acrylique , prenez soin de la rose et de l'amour.

  • boîtiers d'affichage et étuis

    boîtes et boîtiers d'affichage en acrylique peut avoir plusieurs formes et fonctions différentes. Des bacs aux risers, les couvertures et vitrines acryliques , des boîtes avec des couvercles et des serrures, des urnes et ... bien, des boîtes simples, nous avons une sélection diversifiée et de qualité boîtes à affichage pour que vous choisissiez. certains de nos Boîtes d'affichage acrylique sont spécifiques dans le but, certains peuvent tout faire, ou si aucun de ceux qui attirent votre attention, vous pouvez toujours créer une boîte personnalisée vous-même.

  • Présentoirs et accessoires de détail

    Les écrans acryliques de vente au détail et les accessoires parfaits pour les environnements de vente au détail, les magasins, les expositions et plus pour promouvoir et afficher les principales lignes de produits et les articles promotionnels dans les magasins ou les vitrines.

  • Cadres photo en bloc acrylique

    Bloc de marquage acrylique avec emplacement graphique pour insérer votre carte de visite, graphique imprimé ou informations de prix. Parfait pour les zones de vente au détail pour les promotions de produits, ou pour afficher votre carte de visite.

Organisateur de maquillage cosmétique acrylique
Voir tout
acrylique TCG accessoires
Voir tout
Boîte à fleurs en acrylique
Voir tout
boîtiers d'affichage et étuis
Voir tout
Présentoirs et accessoires de détail
Voir tout
Cadres photo en bloc acrylique
Voir tout
À propos de yageli

anhui yageli display co., ltd., a été fondée en 1999, est l'un des plus grands fabricants dans la production de produits d'affichage acrylique et de feuilles acryliques. depuis 20 ans de travail acharné, de probité et d'innovation "l'attention au détail yageli, attention à tout faire, a continué de bouger" pour construire le premier fabricant national de produits d'affichage acrylique & amp; feuilles acryliques "et faire des efforts inlassables. grâce à notre gestion scientifique et les agents secrets de Seiko, ainsi que" à tous les clients, tous les services au client "la philosophie respectée, a obtenu la confiance des nouveaux et anciens clients. 20 ans d'expérience dans la conception et la production de produits acryliques ainsi que dans la feuille acrylique. anhui yageli anciennement hefei yageli législature craft craft. c'est une conception professionnelle et une production de produits en plexiglas, de produits en acrylique et de feuilles de acrylique, a 20 ans d'expérience dans la production de présentoirs en acrylique équipe | technologie | échelle d'usine * nous avons plus de 350 travailleurs qualifiés et avons 90 vendeurs spécialisés. * notre introduction continue d'équipements et de technologies de traitement acrylique avancés, niveau d'artisanat acrylique d'amélioration continue, outillage avancé, moulage de gravure informatique en trois dimensions, gravure laser, découpe laser, découpe, profilage, collage, pliage, polissage, sérigraphie, peinture, tels comme un équipement et une technologie de production professionnelle complète. * 7780 pieds carrés d'usine de production spécialisée, avec le contribuable général de la TVA et les droits d'exportation du commerce extérieur à l'importation. domaine de vente principal produits acryliques vendus à l'étranger, principalement exportés vers Europe, Japon, Hong Kong, Afrique du Sud et d'autres endroits , c'est le plus grand traitement d'exportation en plexiglas (acrylique) entreprises en Chine anhui.

Profil de la société

Profil de la société

Anhui yageli affiche co., Ltd.Est un leader mondial dans la conception, le développement et la production de produits acryliques depuis 1999 en Chine. Les produits se vendent bien dans les intérieurs extérieurs, principalement exportés vers l'Europe et l'Amérique du Nord. C'est la seule usine de l'industrie de l'industrie de transformation des exportations d'acrylique anhui, la production en série de services à guichet unique. Notre usine importe des équipements de pointe au Japon et en Allemagne afin d'améliorer les processus du produit et fournit plus de produits de haute qualité à nos clients. Nous avons 4 lignes de production, un atelier professionnel de 6980 mètres carrés et 400 mètres carrés de bureau de haute qualité. Nous avons plus de 150 travailleurs pour vous assurer que votre livraison des produits à temps. Le service oem accepte aussi si vous avez déjà un design. Nos concepteurs qualifiés vous assisteront dans le processus de conception des produits et des emballages. Après 19 ans de développement, nos clients nous donnent une évaluation élevée non seulement des produits de haute qualité, mais aussi de notre service. Nous espérons que tous les clients apprécieront nos produits acryliques et pourront être une coopération à long terme gagnant-gagnant.
Afficher plus
Exposition et foire

Exposition et foire

L'usine de produits technologiques de Hefei Jager Li, fondée en 1999, est l'un des plus grands domaines des produits en acrylique, des fabricants professionnels de plexiglas Anhui. Depuis 19 ans, le travail acharné, la probité et l'innovation "l'attention du dragon pionnier aux détails, le soin de tout faire, a continué à se déplacer" pour construire le premier fabricant national de produits d'affichage acrylique "et de faire des efforts inlassables. En raison de notre gestion scientifique et Les agents secrets seiko, ainsi que la philosophie «à tous les clients, tous les services au client» respectés, ont la confiance de nouveaux et anciens clients.
Afficher plus
Environnement d'usine

Environnement d'usine

Anhui yageli display co., LtdA été fondée en 1999. Nous sommes les grands fabricants professionnels de plexiglas de Chine (acrylique).Depuis 19 ans, les gens yageli de «diligent, honnête et innovant» font attention aux détails et font tout avec le cœur et l'âme. Nous nous engageons à «construire un fournisseur de produits d'affichage acrylique de haute qualité dans le monde»En raison de la gestion scientifique et du professionnalisme de notre société. Il a également respecté l'idée de «tout pour le client, tous les services aux clients». Nous avons été reconnus et confiés à un grand nombre de clients. Nous avons produit avec succès toutes sortes de supports d'affichage pour le tabac anhui, le tabac shandong, le tabac shaanxi et d'autres compagnies de tabac avec une coopération à long terme. Avec des entreprises nationales et étrangères bien connues comme la coopération à long terme, comme le groupe d'aigle royal , Groupe intime, hengxiang immobilier, groupe abb, société samsung et ainsi de suite. La technologie de pointe, les travailleurs qualifiés, complètent l'équipement, c'est votre meilleur choix de coopération à long terme!
Afficher plus
Certificat d'honneur

Certificat d'honneur

  • Certificat1
processus d'affaires

processus d'affaires

processus d'affaires 1) choisir des images de produits de notre site Web ou nous envoyer votre propre design et échantillonner des images si vous l'avez.2) en nous envoyant vos demandes, et nous répondrons à vos enquêtes dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable.3) pour vérifier notre qualité et l'artisanat d'échantillon au début si vous pensez qu'il est nécessaire.4) l'échantillon approuvé, vous pouvez passer votre commande avec nos ventes.5) en faisant un paiement de 30% à l'avance. Nous allons organiser la production après l'arrivée de votre paiement dans notre compte de paiement.6), nous vous tiendrons informé du processus de production. Le solde de paiement de 70% doit être effectué avant la livraison.7), nous vous aiderons à réserver l'espace d'expédition pour les produits décoratifs.8) donnant votre excellent service après-vente et suivez votre statut de vente.
Afficher plus
équipe de vente

équipe de vente

Passion, profession et diligemment est notre équipe Label. Ils avoir plus que 5 ans dans le commerce international Expérience. Toute question sera résolue par eux dans les 24 ans heures. Top Ventes: Emily Skype: [email protected] WhatsApp: +8618895701182 Ventes Manager: Carrie Skype [email protected] Quoi App: +8613075503975 Ventes Manager: annane Skype: [email protected] WhatsApp: +8613856015209 Top Ventes: Lisa Skype: 13655551866 WhatsApp: +8613655551866 Top Ventes: lucy Skype: 13695561765 WhatsApp: +8613695561765 :
Afficher plus
  • Profil de la société

    Profil de la société

  • Exposition et foire

    Exposition et foire

  • Environnement d'usine

    Environnement d'usine

  • Certificat d'honneur

    Certificat d'honneur

  • processus d'affaires

    processus d'affaires

  • équipe de vente

    équipe de vente

notre équipe

Passion, profession et avec diligence est l'étiquette de notre équipe. Ils ont plus de 5 ans dans l'expérience du commerce international. & Nbsp; toute question sera résolue par eux dans les 24 heures.

notre usine
anhui yageli display co., ltd , qui est défini comme une usine de produits artisanaux, est un fabricant professionnel et un excellent fournisseur de services de conception de produits acryliques. notre société a un capital social de 4,6 millions de rmb et a réalisé le droit d'autoexportation du bac général du contribuable. et la capacité annuelle actuelle de la société est supérieure à 60 millions de Mmb, ce qui a permis de fournir une grande variété de produits acryliques dans le monde entier. nous avons constamment introduit des technologies de pointe et des équipements de traitement pour continuer à améliorer le niveau technologique.
Afficher plus
1999
depuis
500
Capacité (mw)
80
des pays
12
Parterners
Produits chauds

Notre produit comprend principalement un support d'acrylique, un organisateur de maquillage en acrylique, une boîte à fleurs en acrylique, un plateau en acrylique, un support en acrylique, une boîte à miroir en acrylique, un affichage en acrylique, une vitrine en acrylique, un support en acrylique, un support en acrylique, un prix acrylique, un cadre photo en acrylique , Écran de lunette acrylique, boîte à gants en acrylique.

Ce que les gens ont dit

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Parterners
dernières nouvelles

  • YAGELI celebrates the coming of Thanksgiving YAGELI celebrates the coming of Thanksgiving

    Thanksgiving Day is a traditional Western holiday, is an original holiday created by the American people, and is also a holiday for the American family to get together. Originally, there was no fixed date for Thanksgiving. It was decided by the states on a temporary basis. It wasn't until 1863, after independence, that President Lincoln proclaimed Thanksgiving a national holiday.  In 1941, the United States Congress officially designated the fourth Thursday of November as Thanksgiving Day. Thanksgiving holiday usually lasts from Thursday to Sunday. In 1879 Canada's Parliament declared November 6 a Thanksgiving Day and a national holiday. The date of Thanksgiving was changed many times in subsequent years until, on January 31, 1957, the Canadian Parliament proclaimed the second Monday in October as Thanksgiving Day. In addition to the United States and Canada, Egypt, Greece and other countries in the world have their own special Thanksgiving Day, but the United Kingdom, France and other European countries have no Thanksgiving Day. Some scholars have proposed setting up a "Chinese Thanksgiving Day" to promote traditional culture.   Today,YAEGLI -One of acrylic display products manufacturer will give some discount due to the “THANKSGIVING DAY” to all customers. If you need any acrylic products ,such as acrylic rose box,acrylic game box,acrylic booster box,acrylic tray etc ,pls feel free to contact us in [email protected]com or Whatsapp+86 188 9570 1182

    apprendre encore plus

    25

    / 2021-11
  • YAGELI hot sale--Stacked Pokemon Acrylic Booster Box YAGELI hot sale--Stacked Pokemon Acrylic Booster Box

    One of YAGELI new design--Stacked Pokemon Acrylic Booster Box The Acrylic Pokemon Booster Box is designed to perfectly hold the morden or vintage English Pokemon booster box, made of 10+8+4 mm thick transparent acrylic. The Magnetic lid is reach N50 magnetism level,but easy to open when. 8+4 mm thick is not only can save the product cost,but also allow us to put strong magnets  on the lid and keeping the box most steady. The box is clear and beautiful and steady. We like to think of them as sleeping beauties and put them in our little castle. The advantages of the staking acrylic pokemon booster protector case: Waterproof and beautiful Customized design warmly welcome 99% Anti UV rate  raw material Transparency : reach 94% and will not change yellow within 6 years. Accept customized design YAGELI provide customized design acrylic display case according to customer's requirements. Any question,pls feel free to contact us at [email protected]

    apprendre encore plus

    19

    / 2021-11
  • La nouvelle boîte de jeu Star Wars de YAGELI La nouvelle boîte de jeu Star Wars de YAGELI

    Les avantages de ce nouveau design vitrine en acrylique pour figurines articulées STAR WARS : Couvercle coulissant étanche en bas Haute qualité et haute transparence de 92-94% Taux d'imperméabilité et 96%-99% Anti-UV Les Vitrine acrylique série Star Wars est conçu pour contenir parfaitement la boîte cartonnée de la série Star wars, en acrylique transparent de 4+6 mm d'épaisseur. Les Le couvercle coulissant est très étanche , mais facile à ouvrir lors de l'utilisation. 4 + 6 mm d'épaisseur permettent non seulement d'économiser le coût du produit, mais nous permettent également de fabriquer un couvercle solide et étanche et de maintenir la boîte la plus stable. La boîte est claire et belle et stable. Nous aimons les considérer comme des belles au bois dormant et les mettre dans notre petit château. Cette boîte de protection pour figurine en acrylique est parfait pour afficher vos articles et s'assurer qu'il n'est pas endommagé. Si vous êtes un grand collectionneur, il est parfait pour exposer vos objets. Ces conditions garantiront que votre jeu est conservé dans un environnement sûr et sans poussière. Les étui pour figurine acrylique star wars découpé au laser avec une marque acrylique 6 + 4 mm de haute qualité. Ils sont faciles à emboîter et à couvercle magnétique. Il y a des films protecteurs des deux côtés de la boîte, de sorte que le risque de dommages pendant le transport est minimisé. M:+86 188-9570-1182 E-mail:[email protected] Skype : [email protected] Tél. :+86-188-9570-1182

    apprendre encore plus

    11

    / 2021-11

laisser un message

    Laissez un message et nous vous répondrons par courrier électronique. Les heures habituelles de chat en direct sont le lundi 9a-5p (est)

Products categories

19 years focus on high-end custom acrylic products.

  • Acrylic Cosmetic Makeup Organizer

    Clear Makeup Organizer,Acrylic Makeup Box, Acrylic Cosmetic Organizer Call it what you like. We make products which enhance your vanity. Our acrylic organizers help to make your makeup routine easy and effortless. Be sure to view our full catalog of products, and ask us about our custom organizers if you're looking for something unique.

  • Acrylic Flower Box

    Love is sweet. Rose is a messenger of love. Acrylic flower box,care for rose and love.

  • Acrylic display box/case and dispenser

    Acrylic Display Boxes/Cases and dispenser can have many different forms and functions.From bins to risers, covers and acrylic display cases, boxes with lids and locks, to ballot boxes and… well, just plain boxes, we have a diverse and quality selection of display boxes for you to choose from. Some of our acrylic display boxes are specific in purpose, some can do it all, or if none of those catch your eye, you can always make a custom box yourself.

  • Retail Displays And Fixtures

    Acrylic Retail Displays And Fixtures Perfect for retail environments, shops, exhibitions and more to promote and display key product lines and promotional items in store or window displays.

  • Acrylic Block Picture Frames

    Acrylic branding block with graphics slot to insert your business card, printed graphic or pricing information. Perfect for retail areas for product promotions, or for displaying your business card.

  • Acrylic Food Display Hoder

    YAGELI acrylic factory help organize and promote your food service business or restaurant. We offer a large selection of menu covers, table top display stands, front of house display options and specialty serving displays for your establishment.

Acrylic Cosmetic Makeup Organizer
View all
Acrylic Flower Box
View all
Acrylic display box/case  and dispenser
View all
Retail Displays And Fixtures
View all
Acrylic Block Picture Frames
View all
Acrylic Food Display Hoder
View all
About YAGELI

Anhui Yageli Display Co.,Ltd., was founded in 1999, is one of the largest manufacturers in the production of acrylic display products and acrylic sheets. Since 20 years' hard work, probity, and innovation "Yageli attention to detail, careful to do everything, has continued to move" to build the first national manufacturer of acrylic display products & acrylic sheets "and make unremitting efforts. Due to our scientific management and Seiko secret agents, as well as "to all customers, all services to the customer" philosophy respected, got the trust of new and old customers. 20 Years Experience Of Acrylic Products Design And Production and acrylic sheet as well. Anhui Yageli formerly Hefei yageli legislature craft factory. It's a professional design and production of plexiglass products, acrylic products and acrylic sheets factory, has 20 years of experience in the production of acrylic displays Team | Technology | Factory Scale * We have more than 350 skilled workers and have 90 specialized sales man. * Our continued introduction of advanced acrylic processing equipment and technology, continuous improvement acrylic craft level, advanced tooling, molding three-dimensional computer engraving, laser engraving, laser cutting, cutting, profiling, bonding, bending, polishing, screen printing, painting, such as a full professional production equipment and technology. * 7780 square feet of specialized production plant, with the VAT general taxpayer and the foreign trade import export rights. Main Sales Area Acrylic products sold abroad, Mainly exported to Europe, Japan, Hong Kong, South Africa and other places,It is the biggest plexiglass (acrylic) export processing enterprises in Anhui China.

Company Profile

Company Profile

AnHui Yageli Display Co.,Ltd. is a global leader in the design,development and production of acrylic products since 1999 in China. The products sell well in domestic outside,mainly exported to Europe and North Amerincan. It is the only factory in Anhui acrylic export processing enterprises industry,Mass production of one-stop services. Our factory imports Japan and Germany advanced equipment to improve product process and provides more high quality products for our customer. We have 4 production lines, professional workshop of 6980 square meters and 400 square meters of high-grade office. We have more than 150 workers to make sure your products delivery in time. The OEM service accept as well if you have design already. Our skilled designers will assist you along the process of products and packaging designs. After 19years of development,Our customers give us high evaluate not only the high quality products but also our service. We hope every clients will like our acrylic products and can be win-win long term cooperation.
View More
Exhibition & Fair

Exhibition & Fair

Hefei Yageli Technology Products Factory, founded in 1999, is one of the largest areas in Anhui plexiglass (acrylic) products, professional manufacturers. Since 19 years' hard work, probity, and innovation "Pioneer Dragon attention to detail, careful to do everything, has continued to move" to build the first national manufacturer of acrylic display products "and make unremitting efforts. Due to our scientific management and Seiko secret agents, as well as "to all customers, all services to the customer" philosophy respected, got the trust of new and old customers.
View More
Factory Environment

Factory Environment

Anhui Yageli Display Co.,Ltd was founded in 1999.We are China's large plexiglass (acrylic) products professional manufacturers. Since 19 years, YaGeLi people of "Diligent, Honest and Innovative" pay attention to the details and do everything with one's heart and soul.We are committed to "Build high quality acrylic display products supplier in the world” As a result of our company scientific management and professionalism.As well as respected the idea of "All for the customer, All services to customers,".We have been recognized and trusted from a large number of customers. We have successfully produced all kinds of display racks for the Anhui tobacco, Shandong Tobacco, Shaanxi Tobacco and other tobacco companies with long-term cooperation.And with well-known domestic and foreign companies such as long-term cooperation, such as Golden Eagle Group, Intime Group, Hengxiang real estate, ABB Group, Samsung company and so on. Advanced technology, Skilled workers, Complete the equipment,it is your best choice of long term cooperation!
View More
Honor Certificate

Honor Certificate

  • Certificate1
Business Process

Business Process

Business Process 1) Choosing some product pictures from our website or send us your own design and sample pictures if you have. 2) Sending us your enquires,and we will reply to your enquies within one working day. 3) To check our quality and handicraft of sample at first if you think its necessary. 4) The sample approved,then you could place your order with our sales. 5) Making 30% payment in advance.We are going to arrange producing after your payment comes into our payment account. 6) We will keep you informed the productions process.The 70% balance of payment shall be made before delivery. 7) We will help you book the shipping space for deliering products. 8) Giving your excellent after-sales service,and follow up your sales status.
View More
Sales Team

Sales Team

Passion,profession and diligently is our team label. They have more than 5 years in international trade experience. Any questions will be solved by them within 24 hours. Top Sales: Jack Skype:2851316771@qq.com Whatsapp:+8618576476475 Top Sales: Emily Skype:2851316768@qq.com WhatsApp:+8618895701182 Sales Manager: Carrie Skype 2851316753@qq.com Whats app: +8613075503975 Sales Manager: Anne Skype:2851316756@qq.com Whatsapp:+8613856015209 Top Sales :Candy Skype:  2851316768@qq.com Whatsapp:+8615855673527 Top Sales: Lisa Skype:13655551866 Whatsapp:+8613655551866 Top Sales: Lucy Skype:13695561765 Whatsapp:+8613695561765 :
View More
  • Company Profile

    Company Profile

  • Exhibition & Fair

    Exhibition & Fair

  • Factory Environment

    Factory Environment

  • Honor Certificate

    Honor Certificate

  • Business Process

    Business Process

  • Sales Team

    Sales Team

Our Team

Passion,profession and diligently is our team label. They have more than 5 years in international trade experience. Any questions will be solved by them within 24 hours.

Our Factory
Anhui Yageli Display Co.,Ltd, which defined as Craft Products Factory, is a professional manufacturer and excellent designing service provider of Acrylic products. Our company has the registered capital of 4.6 million RMB and achieved self-export right of general taxpayer's VAT. And the current annual capacity of company is more than 60 million RMB, which provided a great variety of acrylic products for all over the world. We have been constantly introduced advanced technology and processing equipment to keep upgrading the technology level.
View More
1999
Since
500
CApacity(MW)
80
Countries
12
Parterners
Hot Products

Our product mainly include Acrylic display stand, acrylic makeup organizer,acrylic flower box, acrylic tray, acrylic nail polish stand, acrylic mirror box,acrylic jewelry display, acrylic display box, acrylic show holder, acrylic menu holder, acrylic award, acrylic photo frame, acrylic eyeglass display, acrylic glove box.

What people said

   

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • parterners
Latest News

  • Yageli factory Latest shipping photo Yageli factory Latest shipping photo

    This summer is still as hot as ever, but our Yageli workers still stick to their posts and produce products for our customers. The factory is very busy now. Thanks to the workers, we can deliver on time. Thank you !

    Learn More

    14

    / 2020-08
  • Prepareing for Christmas Prepareing for Christmas

    We are now taking orders for Christmas Any needs,pls feel free contact us: Phone :+86 18895701182 Skype :2851316768@qq.com Whatsapp :+86 18895701182 Email :sale8@yageli.com

    Learn More

    13

    / 2020-08
  • New single acrylic flower box coming New single acrylic flower box coming

    We have been working on developing new products to expand our market. This new single flower box is different with normal flower box design, it don't have have lid. The single acrylic flower box is composed of two U-shaped acrylics, regardless of its simple structure, but this design requires a high level of technology. Do you like this design ?   

    Learn More

    07

    / 2020-08

Leave a message

    Leave a message and we'll get back to you via email. Normal live chat hours are Mon-Fri 9a-5p (EST)